ORGANIGRAMMA

Sergio Crocco

Sergio Crocco

Presidente

sergio.crocco@gmail.com

Marianna Gallo

Marianna Gallo

Presidente Onorario

marianna.gallo@gmail.com

Eliseno Sposato jr.

Eliseno Sposato jr.

Vice Presidente

eliseno.sposato@gmail.com

Emilia Chiarello

Emilia Chiarello

Socio -Tesoriere

emilia.chiarello@gmail.com

Marta Sicoli

Marta Sicoli

Socio - Segretario

marta.sicoli@gmail.com

Pasquale Viola

Pasquale Viola

Socio - Responsabile web

pasquale.viola@gmail.com

Andrea Pirri

Andrea Pirri

Socio - Resposabile Foto Video

Francesca Greco

Francesca Greco

Socio - Gestione Social

lacaiofranziska@gmail.com

Francesco Chiarello

Francesco Chiarello

Socio - cucina solidale

francesco.chiarello@gmail.com